Students registered with Accessibility Services can meet with their Accessibility Advisor, Learning Strategist or Adaptive Technologist during drop-in hours or by booking an appointment. Our staff are located both in our central office and in locations across campus.

Contents

Central Accessibility Advisors Drop-in hours at our central location
On Location Accessibility Advisors Office locations for our on-location Accessibility Advisors
Adaptive Technologist Learn about recommended adaptive technologies
Accommodations Administrator Get support with the note-taking system
Learning Strategists Meet with our in-house Learning Strategist
Accommodations Specialist For students in practicums/placements/laboratories

Central Accessibility Advisors

You can book an appointment with your Accessibility Advisor by visiting or contacting our front desk. Our central Accessibility Advisors also hold drop-in hours in our central office (455 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400). You can sign up as early as half an hour before a drop-in session begins.

 

Sara Abura, Accessibility Advisor 

sara.abura@utoronto.ca | 416-978-5171

  • Monday: 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

  • Thursday: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

 

Adina Burden, Team Lead Accessibility Services

adina.burden@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1496

  • On Maternity Leave until Spring 2019

Mary Damianakis, Accessibility Advisor

mary.damianakis@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7699

  • Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. 

  • Thursday: 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

  • Friday: 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. 

 

Shayna Goldberg, Accessibility Advisor

shayna.goldberg@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7499

  • Monday: 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 

 

Ellie Goldenberg, Accessibility Advisor​

ellie.goldenberg@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8219

  • Out of Office until May 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Kloke, Accessibility Advisor

sarah.kloke@utoronto.ca | 416-946-8586 

  • No drop-in hours 

Allison Leblovic, Accessibility Advisor​      

allison.leblovic@utoronto.ca | 416-946-7228

  • Monday:  2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

 

Suzette McLarty, Accessibility Advisor  

suzette.mclarty@utoronto.ca | 416-946-8026

  • Tuesday: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m
  • Wednesday: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 

 

Michelle Morgani, Team Lead Accessibility Services 

m.morgani@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4334

  • Tuesday: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 
  • Wednesday: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 
  • Thursday: 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 
  • Friday: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jasmine Morrow, Accessibility Advisor

jasmine.morrow@utoronto.ca

  • Tuesday: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 

  • Thursday: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

  • Friday: 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 

 

Simon Nnaakirya, Accessibility Advisor 

 s.nnaakirya@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7451

  • Monday: 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. 

  • Thursday: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

 

Reginald Oey, Accessibility Advisor 

reginald.oey@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8219 

  • Monday: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday: 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 

  • Thursday: 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 

 

Irene Sullivan, Team Lead Accessibility Services 

irene.sullivan@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8062

  • Tuesday: 3:00 p.m . to 4:00 p.m.

  • Thursday: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.  

 

Samahra Zatzman, Accessibility Advisor

samahra.zatzman@utoronto.ca | 416-946-0526

  • Tuesday: 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

  • Thursday: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 

  • Friday: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
     

On Location Accessibility Advisors

Your On Location Accessibility Advisor may hold drop-in hours. As each location is different, please check with your Advisor directly. Otherwise, you can book an appointment through our front desk.

 

Sara Abura, Accessibility Advisor

sara.abura@utoronto.ca | 416-978-5171

Innis College

Location: TBD
 

Carrie Clayton, Accessibility Advisor

carrie.clayton@utoronto.ca | 416-585-4521 ext. 3262

Victoria College, Emanuel College (TST)

Location: Victoria College Registrar’s Office, Northrop Frye Hall, 73 Queen's Park Crescent, NF 103A 

 

Reshma Dhrodia, Accessibility Advisor

reshma.dhrodia@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7759

Faculty of Law, Faculty of Social Work, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE)

Location: Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work, 246 Bloor Street West, Rm. 438

 

Sandra Hohener, Accessibility Advisor

sandra.hohener@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7704

School of Graduate Studies

Location: School of Graduate Studies, 63 St. George Street, GS 104

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krystal Jagoo, Accessibility Advisor

krystal.jagoo@utoronto.ca | 416-946-5560

New College

Location: New College Registrar Office, New College, 300 Huron Street, WE 125

 

Jennifer Kirk, Accessibility Advisor

j.kirk@utoronto.ca | 416-864-8077

University College, Knox College (TST)

Location: University College, 15 King's College Circle, UC 045 

 

Annicka Stabenow, Accessibility Advisor

annicka.stabenow@utoronto.ca | 416-946-3970 

Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering

Location: Galbraith Building, 35 St. George Street, GB 138

 

Lisa van der Laan, Accessibility Advisor

lisa.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0173

Faculty of Medicine, Faculty of Dentistry, Faculty of Nursing, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Occupational Therapy, Department of Physical Therapy, Department of Speech-Language Pathology, & Medical Radiation Sciences Program

Location: Rehabilitation Sciences Building, 500 University Avenue, Room 820

  • Monday: 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

Alexa Quach, Accessibility Advisor

alexa.quach@utoronto.ca | 416-978-3038

Trinity College, Trinity College Faculty of Divinity (TST), Wycliffe College (TST), Faculty of Information Studies, Faculty of Music, Rotman MBA

Location: Trinity College Building, 6 Hoskin Avenue, TC 001 (lower level)
 

Cheryl White, Accessibility Advisor

ca.white@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0843

Woodsworth College, Transitional Year Program (TYP), Academic Bridging Program

Location: Woodsworth College Main Building, 119 St. George Street, WW 232

 

Teresa Woo, Accessibility Advisor

teresa.woo@utoronto.ca | 416-926-1300 ext. 2257

St. Michael’s College, St. Michael’s College Faculty of Theology (TST), Regis College (TST), St. Augustine’s Seminary (TST)

Location: St. Michael’s College Registrar’s Office, Brennan Hall, 81 St. Mary Street

Adaptive Technologist

You can sign up as early as half an hour before a drop-in session begins. Our Adaptive Technologist is located in the Accessibility Services central office (455 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400). 

Lake Porter, Adaptive Technologist

lake.porter@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0356 | Drop-in: Wednesdays 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Accommodations Administrator

Sara Lerner, Accommodations Administrator

For questions about accessing or providing class notes through our note-taking program. Our Accommodations Administrator is located at Accessibility Services central office (455 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400). 

sara.lerner@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6186 | Drop-in: Mondays & Wednesdays 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Learning Strategists

Rahul Bhat, Learning Strategist

rahul.bhat@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4132

 

Accommodations Specialist

Dr. Pearl Levey, Accommodations Specialist for Practicums/Placements/Laboratories​

pearl.levey@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1724