A student registered with Accessibility Services can meet with his or her Accessibility Advisor, Learning Strategist or Adaptive Technologist on campus during drop-in hours.

Please note: Accessibility Services will be cancelling all drop-in sessions and appointments on Jan. 30, Feb. 5 & 16, and Mar. 8 & 9 in order to assist students seeking to register at Accessibility Services. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Adaptive Technologist drop-in hours

You can sign up as early as half an hour before a drop-in session begins.

Lake Porter, Adaptive Technologist

lake.porter@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0356 | Drop-in: Wednesdays 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Accessibility Advisors drop-in hours

Adina Burden, Accessibility Team Lead, Mental Health

adina.burden@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1496 | Drop in: Tuesdays 3 – 4 p.m. and Wednesdays 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.


Allison Leblovic, Accessibility Advisor​      

allison.leblovic@utoronto.ca  | 416-946-7228 | Drop-in: Mondays & Tuesdays 2 – 3 p.m.

 

Ellie Goldenberg, Accessibility Advisor​

ellie.goldenberg@utoronto.ca | 416 978-8219 | Drop-in: Wednesdays, 3 – 4 p.m. & Tuesdays, 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 .pm.


Irene Sullivan, Accessibility Team Lead, Neurological

irene.sullivan@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8062 | Drop-in: Tuesdays, 3 – 4 p.m. & Thursdays, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

 

Mary Damianakis, Accessibility Advisor

mary.damianakis@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7699 | Drop in: Tuesdays 2 – 3 p.m & Thursdays 3 – 4 p.m.

 
Michelle Morgani, ​Accessibility Team Lead, Health​

m.morgani@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4334 | Drop in: Tuesdays 2 – 3 p.m. and Thursdays 2 – 3 p.m.

 

Reshma Dhrodia, Accessibility Advisor​

reshma.dhrodia@utoronto.ca | 416-946-8586 | Drop-in: Tuesdays and Thursdays,  2 – 4 p.m.

 

Shayna Goldberg, Accessibility Advisor

shayna.goldberg@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7499 | Drop-in: Mondays 3 – 4 p.m. and Thursdays 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

 

Suzette McLarty, Accessibility Advisor  

suzette.mclarty@utoronto.ca  | 416-946-8026 | Drop-in: Tuesdays 2 – 3 p.m and Wednesdays 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Learning Strategists

Your Accessibility Advisor may recommend you meet with a Learning Strategist to:

  • Identify the impact of your disability upon your learning.
  • Develop strategies (reading, writing, time management) to help you achieve your academic goals.

You can access additional academic support through the Academic Success Centre.

 

Rahul Bhat, Learning Strategies Specialist

rahul.bhat@utoronto.ca |  416-978-4132 | Drop-in: N/A

 

Tanya Hyland, Learning Strategist

tanya.hyland@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6492

Learning strategist

Accommodations Specialist for Practicums/Placements/Laboratories​

Dr. Pearl Levey, Accommodations Specialist for Practicums/Placements/Laboratories​

pearl.levey@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1724 

Accommodations Administrator

Sara Lerner, Accommodations Administrator

sara.lerner@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6186 | Drop-in: Mondays and Wednesdays 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.