A student registered with Accessibility Services can meet with his or her Disability Advisor, Learning Strategist or Adaptive Technologist on campus during drop-in hours.

Adaptive Technologist drop-in hours

You can sign up as early as half an hour before a drop-in session begins.

Lake Porter, Adaptive Technologist

lake.porter@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0356 | Drop-in: Wednesdays 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Disability Advisors drop-in hours

Adina Burden, Disability Advisor​

adina.burden@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1496 | Drop in: Tuesdays 3 – 4 p.m. and Wednesdays 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.


Allison Leblovic, Disability Advisor​      

allison.leblovic@utoronto.ca  | 416-946-7228 | Drop-in: Mondays & Tuesdays 2 – 3 p.m. & Wednesdays 2 – 3 p.m.

 

Ellie Goldenberg, Disability Advisor​

ellie.goldenberg@utoronto.ca | 416 978-8219 | Drop-in: Wednesdays, 3 – 4 p.m. & Tuesdays, 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 .pm.


Irene Sullivan, Disability Advisor

irene.sullivan@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8062 | Drop-in: Tuesdays, 3 – 4 p.m. & Thursdays, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.


Marina Marukhnyak, Disability Advisor  

marina.marukhnyak@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7499 | Drop-in: Tuesdays and Fridays 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

 

Mary Damianakis, Disability Advisor

mary.damianakis@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7699 | Drop in: Tuesdays 2 – 3 p.m & Thursdays 3 – 4 p.m.

 
Patti White, Disability Accommodation Specialist

patricia.white@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1488 | currently on leave

 

Reshma Dhrodia, Disability Advisor​

reshma.dhrodia@utoronto.ca | 416-946-8586 | Drop-in: Tuesdays and Thursdays,  2 - 4 p.m.

 

Shayna Goldberg, Disability Advisor

shayna.goldberg@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7499 | Drop-in: Mondays 3 – 4 p.m. and Thursdays 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

 

Yasene Mawji, Disability Advisor​

yasene.mawji@utoronto.ca | 416-946-0526 | Drop-in:  Mondays, 10 a.m. – 11 a.m., Tuesdays, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. and Thursdays 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. 

Learning Strategists

Your Disability Advisor may recommend you meet with a Learning Strategist to:

  • Identify the impact of your disability upon your learning.
  • Develop strategies (reading, writing, time management) to help you achieve your academic goals.

You can access additional academic support through the Academic Success Centre.

 

Michael Richards, Learning Strategist

mikean.richards@utoronto.ca | 416-946-0527 | Drop-in: N/A


Susan Hopkirk, Learning Strategist

susan.hopkirk@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7699 | Drop-in: N/A

 

Tanya Hyland, Learning Strategist

tanya.hyland@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6492

Learning strategist

Accommodations Specialist for Practicums/Placements/Laboratories​

Dr. Pearl Levey, Accommodations Specialist for Practicums/Placements/Laboratories​

pearl.levey@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1724