A student registered with Accessibility Services can meet with his or her Accessibility Advisor, Learning Strategist or Adaptive Technologist on campus during drop-in hours.

Adaptive Technologist drop-in hours

You can sign up as early as half an hour before a drop-in session begins.

Lake Porter, Adaptive Technologist

lake.porter@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0356 | Drop-in: Wednesdays 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Accessibility Advisors drop-in hours

Adina Burden, Team Lead Accessibility Services (On Maternity Leave) 

 

Jennifer Kirk, Team Lead Accessibility Services 

j.kirk@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1496 | (From May 9th) Drop in: Wednesdays and Fridays 1:00 p.m.- 2:00 p.m. 


Allison Leblovic, Accessibility Advisor​      

allison.leblovic@utoronto.ca  | 416-946-7228 | Drop-in: Mondays & Tuesdays 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

 

Reshma Dhrodia, Accessibility Advisor​

reshma.dhrodia@utoronto.ca | 416-946-8586 | Drop-in: Tuesdays and Thursdays,  2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Suzette McLarty, Accessibility Advisor  

suzette.mclarty@utoronto.ca  | 416-946-8026 | Drop-in: Tuesdays 2:00 p.m.– 3:00 p.m and Wednesdays 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 

 

Sara Abura, Accessibility Advisor

sara.abura@utoronto.ca | 416-978-5721 | Drop-in: Mondays 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.  and Thursdays 2:00 p.m. -3:00  p.m. 

 

Annicka Stabenow, Accessibility Advisor 

annicka.stabenow.utoronto.ca | 416-978-7451  | Drop In Thursday 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

 

Michelle Morgani, ​Accessibility Team Lead Accessibility Services 

m.morgani@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4334 | Drop in: Tuesdays 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. and Thursdays 2:00 p.m.– 3:00 p.m.

 

Ellie Goldenberg, Accessibility Advisor​

ellie.goldenberg@utoronto.ca | 416 978-8219 | Drop-in: Wednesdays, 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. & Tuesdays, 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Out of office until May 2019. 

 

Reginald Oey, Accessibility Advisor 

reginald.oey@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8219 | Drop In Tuesday 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. 


Irene Sullivan, Accessibility Team Lead Accessibility Services 

irene.sullivan@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8062 | Drop-in: Tuesdays, 3:00 p.m.– 4:00 p.m. & Thursdays, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.  

 

Mary Damianakis, Accessibility Advisor

mary.damianakis@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7699 | Drop in: Tuesdays 2:00 p.m.– 3:00 p.m & Thursdays 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Shayna Goldberg, Accessibility Advisor

shayna.goldberg@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7499 | Drop-in: Mondays 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. and Thursdays 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 

 

Samahra Zatzman, Accessibility Advisor
samahra.zatzman@utoronto.ca | 416-946-0526 | Drop-in: Tuesday 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. and Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Learning Strategists

Your Accessibility Advisor may recommend you meet with a Learning Strategist to:

  • Identify the impact of your disability upon your learning.
  • Develop strategies (reading, writing, time management) to help you achieve your academic goals.

You can access additional academic support through the Academic Success Centre.

 

Rahul Bhat, Learning Strategies Specialist

rahul.bhat@utoronto.ca |  416-978-4132 | Drop-in: N/A

 

Tanya Hyland, Learning Strategist

tanya.hyland@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6492

Learning strategist

Accommodations Specialist for Practicums/Placements/Laboratories​

Dr. Pearl Levey, Accommodations Specialist for Practicums/Placements/Laboratories​

pearl.levey@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1724 

Accommodations Administrator

Sara Lerner, Accommodations Administrator

sara.lerner@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6186 | Drop-in: Mondays and Wednesdays 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.