Students registered with Accessibility Services can meet with their Accessibility Advisor, Learning Strategist or Adaptive Technologist during drop-in hours or by booking an appointment. Our staff are located both in our central office and in locations across campus.

Contents

Central Accessibility Advisors Drop-in hours at our central location
On Location Accessibility Advisors Office locations for our on-location Accessibility Advisors
Adaptive Technologist Learn about recommended adaptive technologies
Accommodations Administrator Get support with the note-taking system
Learning Strategists Meet with our in-house Learning Strategist
Accommodations Specialist For students in practicums/placements/laboratories

Central Accessibility Advisors

You can book an appointment with your Accessibility Advisor by visiting or contacting our front desk. Our central Accessibility Advisors also hold drop-in hours in our central office (455 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400). You can sign up as early as half an hour before a drop-in session begins.

 

Sara Abura, Accessibility Advisor 

sara.abura@utoronto.ca | 416-978-5171

  • Monday: 9:30 – 11 a.m.

  • Thursday: 2 – 3 p.m. 

 

Adina Burden, Team Lead Accessibility Services

adina.burden@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1496

  • Tuesday: 1:30 – 2:30 p.m
  • Wednesday: 1:30 – 2:30 p.m. 

Mary Damianakis, Accessibility Advisor

mary.damianakis@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7699

  • Tuesday: 10 – 11 a.m. 

  • Thursday: 3 – 4 p.m. 

  • Friday: 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

 

Shayna Goldberg, Accessibility Advisor

shayna.goldberg@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7499

  • Monday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Thursday: 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. 
  • Friday: 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

 

Ellie Goldenberg, Accessibility Advisor​

ellie.goldenberg@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8219

  • Tuesday: 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 3 – 4 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Kloke, Accessibility Advisor

sarah.kloke@utoronto.ca | 416-946-8586 

  • No drop-in hours 

Allison Leblovic, Accessibility Advisor​      

allison.leblovic@utoronto.ca | 416-946-7228

  • Monday: 10 – 11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday: 2 – 3 p.m.

 

Suzette McLarty, Accessibility Advisor  

suzette.mclarty@utoronto.ca | 416-946-8026

  • Tuesday: 2 – 3 p.m
  • Wednesday: 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. 

 

Michelle Morgani, Team Lead Accessibility Services 

m.morgani@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4334

  • Tuesday: 2 – 3 p.m. 
  • Wednesday: 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. 
  • Friday: 2 – 3 p.m. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simon Nnaakirya, Accessibility Advisor 

 s.nnaakirya@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7451

  • Monday: 9:30 – 11 a.m. 

  • Wednesday: 2 – 3 p.m.

  • Thursday: 2 – 3 p.m. 

 

Reginald Oey, Accessibility Advisor 

reginald.oey@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8219 

  • Monday: 2 – 3 p.m.

  • Tuesday: 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. 

  • Thursday: 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. 

 

Irene Sullivan, Team Lead Accessibility Services 

irene.sullivan@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8062

  • Tuesday: 3 – 4 p.m.

  • Thursday: 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.  

 

Samahra Zatzman, Accessibility Advisor

samahra.zatzman@utoronto.ca | 416-946-0526

  • Tuesday: 3 – 4 p.m.

  • Thursday: 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. 

  • Friday: 2 – 3 p.m.

On Location Accessibility Advisors

Your On Location Accessibility Advisor may hold drop-in hours. As each location is different, please check with your Advisor directly. Otherwise, you can book an appointment through our front desk.

 

Sara Abura, Accessibility Advisor

sara.abura@utoronto.ca | 416-978-5171

Innis College

Location: TBD
 

Carrie Clayton, Accessibility Advisor

carrie.clayton@utoronto.ca | 416-585-4521 ext. 3262

Victoria College, Emanuel College (TST)

Location: Victoria College Registrar’s Office, Northrop Frye Hall, 73 Queen's Park Crescent, NF 103A 

  • Tuesday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Thursday: 3 – 4 p.m.

 

Reshma Dhrodia, Accessibility Advisor

reshma.dhrodia@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7759

Faculty of Law, Faculty of Social Work, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE)

Location: Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work, 246 Bloor Street West, Rm. 438

  • Tuesday: 2 – 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Friday: 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

 

Sandra Hohener, Accessibility Advisor

sandra.hohener@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7704

School of Graduate Studies

Location: School of Graduate Studies, 63 St. George Street, GS 110

  • Tuesday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Thursday: 3 – 4 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

Krystal Jagoo, Accessibility Advisor

krystal.jagoo@utoronto.ca | 416-946-5560

New College

Location: New College Registrar Office, New College, 300 Huron Street, WE 125

  • Tuesday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Thursday: 3 – 4 p.m. 

 

Jennifer Kirk, Accessibility Advisor

j.kirk@utoronto.ca | 416-864-8077

University College, Knox College (TST)

Location: University College, 15 King's College Circle, UC 045 

  • Tuesday: 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Note: Jennifer Kirk will not be holding drop-in hours on June 11 and 25, July 2, 3 and 30, and Aug 1, 7, 8, 13 and 14.

 

Annicka Stabenow, Accessibility Advisor

annicka.stabenow@utoronto.ca | 416-946-3970 

Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering

Location: Galbraith Building, 35 St. George Street, GB 138

  • Wednesday: 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. 

 

Lisa van der Laan, Accessibility Advisor

lisa.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0173

Professional Faculties South

Location: Rehabilitation Sciences Building, 500 University Avenue, Room 820

  • Monday: 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:30 – 10:30 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

Alexa Quach, Accessibility Advisor

alexa.quach@utoronto.ca | 416-978-3038

Trinity College, Trinity College Faculty of Divinity (TST), Wycliffe College (TST), Faculty of Information Studies, Faculty of Music, Rotman MBA

Location: Trinity College Building, 6 Hoskin Avenue, TC 001 (Lower Level)

  • Tuesday: 2 – 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 2 – 3 p.m.
  • Thursday: 2 – 3 p.m.

When you arrive at the Trinity College Academic Resource Centre for drop-in hours, please take a magnet from the magnet board outside of TC 001. This will reserve your spot in the queue.

If there are no magnets left on the board, unfortunately this means that drop-in is already full. Please come back for the next drop-in session.

 

Cheryl White, Accessibility Advisor

ca.white@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0843

Woodsworth College, Transitional Year Program (TYP), Academic Bridging Program

Location: Woodsworth College Main Building, 119 St. George Street, WW 232

  • Tuesday: 10:30 – 11:30 a.m. and 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

 

Teresa Woo, Accessibility Advisor

teresa.woo@utoronto.ca | 416-926-1300 ext. 2257

St. Michael’s College, St. Michael’s College Faculty of Theology (TST), Regis College (TST), St. Augustine’s Seminary (TST)

Location: St. Michael’s College Registrar’s Office, Brennan Hall, 81 St. Mary Street

  • Tuesday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 3 – 4 p.m.
  • Friday: 3 – 4 p.m.

Adaptive Technologist

You can sign up as early as half an hour before a drop-in session begins. Our Adaptive Technologist is located in the Accessibility Services central office (455 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400). 

Lake Porter, Adaptive Technologist

lake.porter@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0356 | Drop-in: Wednesdays 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Accommodations Administrator

Sara Lerner, Accommodations Administrator

For questions about accessing or providing class notes through our note-taking program. Our Accommodations Administrator is located at Accessibility Services central office (455 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400). 

sara.lerner@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6186 | Drop-in: Mondays & Wednesdays 1:30 – 3 p.m.

Learning Strategists

Rahul Bhat, Learning Strategist

rahul.bhat@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4132

Accommodations Specialist

Dr. Pearl Levey, Accommodations Specialist for Practicums/Placements/Laboratories​

pearl.levey@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1724