About Us

The Office of the Chief Administrative Officer, Student Life, provides leadership for the overall operational management of Student Life. This office is responsible for the administrative functions of the division which includes financial services, space management, contract management, procurement, capital projects, health and safety, and human resources.

Office of the CAO Staff Directory

Serena Persaud | Chief Administrative Officer | Division of Student Life | serena.persaud@utoronto.ca | 416-888-4901

Adele Bugajski | Assistant Director, Office of the CAO | Division of Student Life | adele.bugajski@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6854

Donna Joseph | Manager, Office of the CAO | Division of Student Life | donna.joseph@utoronto.ca | 416-978-5864

Andrea Dell'Anno | Business Officer | Division of Student Life | andrea.dellanno@utoronto.ca | 416-946-4007

Rozmin Dhira | Business Officer | Accessibility Services | rozmin.dhira@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8394

Dominic Goveas | Business Officer | Heath & Wellness, Academic Success | d.goveas@utoronto.ca | 416-946-5612

Franca Iachetta | Business Officer | Division of Student Life | f.iachetta@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7920

Joanne Kearney | Business Officer (covering Catherine Maginley) | Division of Student Life | jo.kearney@utoronto.ca | 416-978-3868

Maria Kolesnikova | Financial & Administrative Officer | Division of Student Life | maria.kolesnikova@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1968

Catherine Maginley | Business Officer (On Leave) | Division of Student Life | catherine.maginley@utoronto.ca

Zita Prashad | Manager, Multi-Faith Centre | Multi-Faith Centre | zita.prashad@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6558

Anya Shillingford | Financial Administrator | Health & Wellness | anya.shillingford@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8942

Ruth Tanaka | Business Officer | Centre for International Experience | ruth.tanaka@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4468

Shayne Whitcroft | Financial & Administrative Officer | Division of Student Life | shayne.whitcroft@utoronto.ca | 416-946-5474

Olivia Wynter | Financial Officer | Health & Wellness | olivia.wynter@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6112

Kyle West | Office Coordinator & Information Officer | Centre for Community Partnerships | k.west@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6558

Mayumi Yamaguchi | Financial & Administrative Officer | Division of Student Life | mayumi.yamaguchi@utoronto.ca | 416-978-2069